Thepouring's Blog

Prayer Journal: Prophecy, Dreams, and Visions

The Great Exchange

leave a comment »

Golden Keys and Belled Sleeves


Isee this, I see these pictures, and I see the scene where the prophets came to Elisha and said, ” Know you not that your master is going to be taken from you today?” And Elisha said, “yes I know, but don’t say anything to him”. And Elisha would not leave Elijah even though Elijah pressed upon him to go back. And what he was really saying was, “If you want this thing you will need to endure rejection, endure persuasion to go home and live a normal life, because the way of the man or woman of God is a way of long suffering and endurance”.  However, the Master  is saying, “If you keep the watch, if you endure this journey to it’s completion, this training to the end. You will become a part of the 2nd Act that proceeds the grandest stage of them all.”

You have heard the company of prophets prophesy, “The former shall give place to the latter”, And the shift is complete and the change of prophetic command has taken place in the heavenlies, and new forms now manifesting to House the Voice of The Spirit and the Bride, who say, “Come … Even come King of Glory!”

Those who have chased after me who have served in the fellowship of prophets; seeing the supernatural hand of God, in the natural world of man, who have not given up, but have embraced, even, to their own peril, he that is named “Jehovah is my God”. Him it will be who will see this thing to its finish.  And the chariot took up the master of Elisha, and God was in it. In the whirlwind and the fire. He was in it! And if you have not been trained to hear the STILL SMALL VOICE of God, you will be like the prophets who saw His mighty acts but did not discern the events of that moment, for they chased after the MAN, and not the MOVE of “The Spirit”, who is the “Voice” that makes clear the paths of the Lord, that  proceeds transition, reformation, judgment, and dispensation of times.

Amos 3:7 Surely the Lord GOD does nothing,   Unless He reveals His secret to His servants the prophets.

Mark 1:1-3 (New King James Version) The beginning of the gospel of Jesus Christ, the Son of God. As it is written in the Prophets:“ Behold, I send My messenger before Your face, Who will prepare Your way before You.” “ The voice of one crying in the wilderness:‘ Prepare the way of the LORD; Make His paths straight.’”

And those who have seen the glory of former rains who have followed hard after my face, leaving behind worldly treasure, and natural fortune, to follow after me… And have ministered at my feet… even now this day, as the great exchange takes place in the heavenlies, where the mantle of the former falls upon the latter day prophets, the glory of this exchange shall rests upon their faces, for they have seen the whirl wind, the fire, and the chariot, take up the former and have released it, to receive the latter, to take up the mantle that will usher in the Millennial Reign of Christ on this earth. for this thing has churned on the inside of them whom are impregnated, with relentless pursuit and expectation, obeying my Spirit no matter what the cost.

And are these not the days for him who is ready and in waiting? Did you think this time would never come, when there would be the shutting out of those, who would not keep their lamps full with oil? For there is a journey begun toward the voice of the bridegroom…And I hear him crying out, and a rush and a rising is stirring in the camps of the saints, for they hear a faint cry… And those who have perked their ears and have tuned themselves in on His voice, they  know the voice, faint as it is, crying  from a distance, and those paying attention,  move towards his voice and the oil must come from their own reserves. For these are those who have made themselves ready and have kept their oil topped off, and have paid the price to obtain reserve, and they shall not fall out of the company of those who go to meet the groom, when He is ready!

And how, YOU have melted under the fire! For it has dealt with the sin of pride in your life, for you have asked it to be so. And there has been times when your flesh has melted into puddles of embarrassment, and humiliation, as you have burned with embarrassments. And there has been times when you have said, oh Lord, am I crazy? As you have literally became engulfed in humiliation… I see sweat pouring,  (Laughter) I’m sorry I have to stop here…(Laughter)….  God is showing me something… This is funny. I’m sorry, hold on….(Laughter), I don’t want to loose you…hold on- it’s you…I see a puddle with eye balls floating in it. And the eye brows are looking up, and the puddle is speaking, and you are saying, “Yea, that’s right, it’s me, I’m just sitting here in a puddle of embarrassment dripping in humiliation, thank you!” “Embarrassment, for some of the things I’ve said and done. I’ve died a thousand deaths… I’ve endured a thousand raised eye brows.””  (Laughter), and you know, I think the Lord is saying, you can laugh at yourself, It’s okay. It’s okay….waiting…

But I see something in this animation of you as a puddle on the floor. In the middle of the puddle is a Key it is gold and ornate. I see now, it took the “melt down” it took “the fire” to deliver the key. And now the key is manifested, and this is what is left of all of it… Authority, and divine access. And when you were alone with your thoughts, reflecting upon the things you have done by my Spirit, and the things you have gone through.  And you have, at times, thought yourself the fool, but remember I use the foolish things of this world to confound the wise… And I would have you to know that the embarrassment in your flesh is fire baptism, burning up the fear, burning up the pride, perfecting boldness. And there shall be a time when you will not obey with fear and a trembling heart, but under calm resolve that you know My voice and YOUR flesh rules not, and you will not so much fear pride be in you, but, will know, that I rule in you with hilarious resolve, in the Spirit of Him who is the Meek and lowly champion of your soul.

Now I see your hands, and they are well-groomed and they are clean. I see them laid upon the belly full of dream, vision, and passion, and expectation of the Father. And I see the anointing of the Inducement of Labor rolling off of your hands… And the glow, and the afterburn, of the whirlwind and fire, the chariot in the sky, the exploits you have seen of your God… Causing the time of bringing forth fruit to hasten, even in its time. For the day has long gone and the night has come, And the threshing floor is full of activity in the coolness (hearts growing cold) of the hour, from the heat of the day.

And  know this; for those whose expectation has past… It’s time! Who is over due? Get ready! Get ready! for the anointing upon you will bring it OUT! And it will be in the “NOW” anointing. And I will show you by my Spirit those who are in the “NOW” SEASON. And you shall say NOW! And it shall come, even the long expectations, in years waiting. NOW! Shall come and wait no more. And those who have seen my glory, and know my voice, who have watched the whirlwind and felt the fire… Glory radiates from their face, and they shall see my mighty acts. TWICE the MORE than what they have seen before. Even thrice the more multiplied, by my hand, says the Lord..NOW.

And you! You, who have been far, even now are you being brought near.  And NOW you are stirred by this message, the babe of hope “NOW” leaps in you, for NOW it comes alive in the Spirit, that which has even been thought dead; For I Am the God of the Quick and the Dead, and I make alive for I Am the resurrection and the life.  And though I am doing a quick work in the earth, all things will be in its time. Yet soon, for is not all things in my hand? Even the source from where it comes, the seasons and the times? The one who says a day is as a thousand years, and a thousand years as a day? To you a paradox, but not to me, for I AM he Who is, Was, and Is to Come!
(The Prophet)
Now I see a mystery,  I don’t understand this, you will have to bear with me, and let the Lord tell you. I see the Bride, she is wearing a distinct garment right now, I see that it is linen, like what would be worn on a summer day, not heavy at all and it is red….(Waiting)…. maybe you can tell me what this is. I see the hems and borders sewn with gold thread … Maybe it is the Blood. Yes! that is it! Your garment is washed in the Blood of the Lamb, not yet perfected, but washed. The Blood is doing its work in you. It cleanses and makes white as snow. And the garment is not heavy for His burden is light, and the frayed edges are where we are weak but he is strong, hemmed up by gold, gold bought from  HIM, tested by fire. You yourself, the virgin bride, the sleeves open out like a bell, your well-groomed and clean hands (Ah! the Blood makes us clean!) Laid upon the belly  large with child in waiting…. I need help understanding here… but I do know this, The NOW anointing is upon you! And that Anointing is called the Inducement of Labor Anointing, for it calls to expectation, and cries, “NOW”! And that which is hoped for Now Comes! And this is for the creation as well, for creation groans that the son’s of God be manifested. (Prophet)

And SHE (the Bride) will know the times and the seasons, that SHE will not induce pre-mature births, says the Lord. For anointing and UNDERSTANDING of  THE TIMES belongs to HER, it’s coming..

And you  shall no longer fear, and say, “Is this it, is this the timing, am I hearing right?” For the  fear of pride is being removed from you, that it will no longer cause you to hesitate, for the burning is complete, and the flesh is consumed, and you have said there is nothing left of me, and I have said, just a little more, but now comes completion, and the wise will be confounded by what they call the fool!

Now, let me tell you about this, for in various places of the earth, the day is at a different hour. But it is in the same period of time. So it is with the Church. And there are forerunners and aftercomers, but they are all the latter day company. So do not  worry about the what abouts. Do not be afraid of arriving somewhere before any one else. I am he that is with you, I will be there to meet you. You will never be alone. And when I separate the masses do I not set them down in companies, says the Lord? Yes! I set  the single one into families, and I will set you where you belong, and this last great company, shall run out of the shadows and into the day, as the Church age moves into the dawn, and kisses the Morning Star! Your times are in my hand.

“Arise, shine; for your light has come,  And the glory of the LORD has risen upon you. “For behold, darkness will cover the earth  And deep darkness the peoples;  But the LORD will rise upon you  And His glory will appear upon you. “Nations will come to your light,  And kings to the brightness of your rising.  “Lift up your eyes round about and see;  They all gather together, they come to you.  Your sons will come from afar,  And your daughters will be carried in the arms.   “Then you will see and be radiant,  And your heart will thrill and rejoice;  Because the abundance of the sea will be turned to you,  The wealth of the nations will come to you.

(Prophet) Now, remember this. Your going to cross paths with those who are in the “right” season, in their lives, great with vision, passion and desire, fire… And the inducement of Labor, will come upon them by the laying on of hands, and they will begin to move into the next level of their lives.

(Prophet) And yes, I said in 7 weeks the key will be in your hand. And we have determined that comes upon the festival of Purim. But I will not limit the interpretation of this, and focus on a date. Because, this prophesy could be a divine appointment shared in a year from now…  So the 7 weeks could mark another date. But let’s look at the number’s it has given us today.  Seven weeks speaks of  times appointed by God.  God’s timing is perfect, and it speaks of a fullness of time. So in His perfect and appointed time, the key is come and is revealed and shall be in your possession, even divine authority, and access…

And the assembly of nines and threes speak of Christ, who is the Fullness of the Godhead, bodily. Father, Son and Holy Ghost. These three.  He was resurrected the third day, and he now lives in us. (Christ in us the Hope of Glory) Therefore, Christ in us, who is the fullness of the God Head bodily, When yielded to wholly, manifests the 9 fruits. Rendering substance to the 9 gifts of the Spirit, any order of the combination of these numbers would be the same.We were blessed to take note of the day, this is the sign of  the Branch full of fruit, whose impact shall remain in generations to come. And doesn’t three go into nine, three times? The day will testify of the Bride’s destination presented to the Groom without spot or blemish. We will not limit God in the interpretation. Let us regard the day blessed, for it is in our power to do so, for he that regards a day, regards it unto the Lord.

Written by The Pouring

June 26, 2010 at 1:27 pm

Leave a Reply

